Activities

ACTIVITY

SPONSOR

E-MAIL

Art Club

Mr. Chambers

dchambers@bhsd228.com

BALC- Athletic Leadership

Mrs. Stryczek

pstryczek@bhsd228.com


Band


Mr. Nick Rojek


nrojek@bhsd228.com

Bengal Crew


Ms. Marovich


kmarovich@bhsd228.com

Book Club

Mrs. Harris & Mrs. O'Rourke

charris@bhsd228.com

BPA Vocational Club

Mrs. McSweeney

cmcsweeney@bhsd228.com

Chess Club

Ms. Marovich

kmarovich@bhsd228.com

Cube

Ms. McMahon

cmcmahon@bhsd228.com

DECA Vocational Club

Mrs. Gomez

kgomez@bhsd228.com

Diversity Club

Mr. Gomez

egomez@bhsd228.com

 
Drama

Mr. Blakley & Mr. Pazik
 
mblakley@bhsd228.com


Ecology Club

Mrs. Sasek

dsasek@bhsd228.com

Energy Club

Mr. Andruch

gandruch@bhsd228.com

FCCLA Vocational Club

Mrs. Blair

kblair@bhsd228.com

Freshman Class

Mrs. Galloway

lgalloway@bhsd228.com

Gaming Club

Mr. Lythberg

blythberg@bhsd228.com

Group Interpretation

Mrs. Harris

charris@bhsd228.com

GSA Club

Mr. Boyer

eboyer@bhsd228.com

Intramurals

Mrs. Hellinga

jhellinga@bhsd228.com

Junior Class Council Ms. McMahon cmcmahon@bhsd228.com

Kama

Mrs. Brazel

lbrazel@bhsd228.com

Key Club

Mr. Andruch

gandruch@bhsd228.com

Madrigals

Mr. Pazik

vpazik@bhsd228.com

Mathletes

Mrs. Poncin, Mr. Valiska, Ms. Gengo

sponcin@bhsd228.com

Music Honor Society

Mr. Rojek

nrojek@bhsd228.com

Musical Pit

Mr. Rojek

nrojek@bhsd228.com

National Honor Society

Ms. Henry

khenry@bhsd228.com

Operation Snowball

Mr. Valiska

kvaliska@bhsd228.com

Pep Club

Ms. Marovich

kmarovich@bhsd228.com

Rotary-Interact

Mr. McDonough

bmcdonough@bhsd228.com

Running Club

Mr. Andruch

gandruch@bhsd228.com

Scholastic Bowl

Mr. Hogan

shogan@bhsd228.com

Science Club

Mrs. Magrames, Mr. Spreadbury

smagrames@bhsd228.com

 Senior Class Mrs. Hellinga jhellinga@bhsd228.com

Show Choir

Mr. Pazik

vpazik@bhsd228.com

 Sophomore Class Council Mrs. Stryczek pstryczek@bhsd228.com

Speech

Mr. Farrell & Mr. Blakley

kfarrell@bhsd228.com

Stage Crew

Mr. Gonzalez

egonzalez@bhsd228.com

Student Council

Mrs. Bertrand

abertrand@bhsd228.com

Thespians Honor Society

Mr. Blakley

mblakley@bhsd228.com

World Language Club

Mrs. Arellano

marellano@bhsd228.com

Vedas Newspaper

Mr. Farrell, Mr. Matlon

kfarrell@bhsd228.com

Yearbook

Mrs. Vana, Mrs. Carlson

kvana@bhsd228.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.